Staff Contact Information

Executive Team
Terry Axelrod, Founder and CEO of Benevon
Suzanne Shoemaker
  • Suzanne Shoemaker
    Chief Operating Officer
    suzanne@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x101
    Direct: 206-428-2170
Michelle Zendarski
  • Michelle Zendarski
    Assistant to the CEO
    & Workshop Coordinator

    michelle@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x100
    Direct: 206-428-2144

Workshops
Sally Bush
Zoe Erb
  • Zoë Erb
    Alumni Services Administrative Support
    zoe@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x123
    Direct: 206-428-2152
Laura Lindgren Baughman
  • Laura Lindgren Baughman
    Workshop Coordinator
    laurab@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x106
    Direct: 206-428-2154
Maggie Wimmer-Magnant
  • Maggie Wimmer-Magnant
    Relationship Manager
    maggie@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x126
    Direct: 206-428-2147

Coaching
Sharon Ervine
Megan Kammarmeyer
  • Megan Kammarmeyer
    Coach
    megan@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x107
    Direct: 206-428-2158
Marcy McNeal
Laura Mellinger
  • Laura Mellinger
    Instructor & Coach
    laura@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x130
    Direct: 206-428-2194

Marketing
Bianca Galam
  • Bianca Galam
    Marketing & Event Coordinator
    bianca@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x118
    Direct: 206-428-2150

Finance
Bill Yunker
  • Bill Yunker
    Controller
    bill@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x128
    Direct: 206-428-4359

Data & Information Technology
Dawn Grant
  • Dawn Grant
    Senior Information Technology Manager
    dawn@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x124
    Direct: 206-428-0672
Shawna Leader
  • Shawna Leader
    Administrative Assistant &
    Data Processor

    shawna@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x102
    Direct: 206-428-2166
Brian McKenzie
  • Brian McKenzie
    Systems Administrator
    brian@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x110
    Direct: 206-428-0668

Editing
Melissa Lound

Coach biographies


Printer-friendly version of this page