Staff Contact Information

Executive Team
Terry Axelrod, Founder and CEO of Benevon
Suzanne
  • Suzanne Shoemaker
    Chief Operating Officer
    suzanne@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x101
    Direct: 206-428-2170
Stephanie
  • Stephanie Dunlap
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    stephanie@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x112
    Direct: 206-428-2160

Workshops
Sally
Zoe
  • Zoë Erb
    Communication Specialist
    zoe@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x123
    Direct: 206-428-2152
Brittany
  • Brittany Waldean
    Workshop Coordinator
    brittany@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x106
    Direct: 206-428-2154
Michelle
  • Michelle Zendarski
    Relationship Manager & Workshop Supervisor
    michelle@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x100
    Direct: 206-428-2144

Coaching
Sharon
Marcy
Laura
  • Laura Mellinger
    Instructor & Coach
    laura@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x130
    Direct: 206-428-2194

Marketing
Meredith
  • Meredith Dinneen
    Marketing & Event Coordinator
    meredith@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x107
    Direct: 206-428-2150

Finance
Bill
  • Bill Yunker
    Controller
    bill@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x128
    Direct: 206-428-4359

Data & Information Technology
Dawn
  • Dawn Grant
    Senior Information Technology Manager
    dawn@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x124
    Direct: 206-428-0672
Shawna
  • Shawna Leader
    Administrative Assistant &
    Data Processor

    shawna@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x102
    Direct: 206-428-2166

Editing
Melissa
  • Melissa Lound
    Curriculum Editor
    melissa@benevon.com
    Phone: 206-709-9400 x129
    Direct: 206-428-2180

Coach biographies