Launching the Benevon Model Video Tutorial Kick-Off Webinar

Watch the Trailer for Launching the Benevon Model Video Tutorial Series

May 8, 2018
11:00–11:30 a.m. Pacific
12:00–12:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00–1:30 p.m. Central
2:00–2:30 p.m. Eastern

Join us to learn precisely how our Launching the Benevon Model Video Tutorial series will support your organization in customizing the first two steps of the Benevon Model. Presented by Laura Mellinger, Benevon Instructor and Coach.