Webinar – Engaging Individual Donors in the Work of Your State FFA Foundation

State FFA Foundations have unique challenges in telling their stories and engaging individual donors and alumni in their vital work.

This webinar gives you an overview of a tested, step-by-step process for identifying and cultivating passionate individual donors who truly believe in—and will help to financially sustain—your state FFA Foundation's important work.

Stacey Agnew, Nebraska FFA executive director, and Sally Bush, team member, will share their successes and challenges in implementing this mission-based model.

May 8, 2018
8:00–9:00 a.m. Pacific
9:00–10:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00–11:00 a.m. Central
11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Eastern
 

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • An overview of the Benevon Model, a proven system for building sustainable funding from multiple-year individual donors
  • How to implement mission-focused, permission-based fundraising
  • How to make your state FFA Foundation more visible in the community
  • How to identify and personally cultivate individual donors who are passionate about your mission
No Fields Found.